End of an era, end of a blog

Dear All,

I am in the final throws of the dissertation, having just secured my dream job in academia. I will defend on April 15th, graduate on May 15th and be off to Portugal for the summer as of June 22nd. This will be my last post on this blog, though I can’t say that I won’t pick up blogging again at some point in the future. Blogging from Canada might be fun!

Thank you for your readership and pardon the scarcity in posts. You all have been part of the supportive community I have been fortunate to have throughout the Ph.D. I feel very lucky.

With love and keep in touch with me in real life!

Ms.C

Leave a Reply

